Securing Your Future Is Our Main Investment

Updated: 21-06-2024 - 09:41AM   (5 minutes ago) 4 0 OPEN

Financial News

Sep 2019 Financial News

JMMB Group Limited - Change of an Audit Committee Member

Sep 09, 2019

The Trinidad and Tobago Stock Exchange Limited (TTSE) received notice from JMMBGL advising that on September 02nd, 2019, Mr. Dennis Harris resigned as a member from the JMMB Group Board Audit Committee. Mr. Harris remains the Chairman of JMMB Bank (Jamaica) Limited, Chair of the JMMB Group Risk Board Committee and a Director of JMMBGL.

JMMBGL further advised that Mr. H. Wayne Powell has been appointed a member of JMMBGL’s Board Audit Committee, effective September 02nd, 2019.

The Trinidad and Tobago Stock Exchange Limited
Monday 09 September, 2019